Board of Management

2018 Board of Management Members

St Stephens Church Representatives

Lisle Brown – President (ex – Parent and Grandparent )

Mark Sarah – Treasurer

Sarah Goddard – Vice President (ex parent)

Anne Knowles

Preschool Family Representatives

Anthony Kachenko – (current parent)

Fiona Chard – (current parent)

Claire Jones – (current parent)

Jennifer Bright – Secretary (current parent)


The Annual General Meeting is held each year in March. Our Board membership consists of members nominated from Parish Council and members of the association voted at the AGM. Preschools such as ours are unable to function without a Board of Management. All members volunteer their time and it is greatly appreciated.